Steering Committee: (4)

Russell Adams – Assistant Commissioner, City of Worcester Architect Maureen Binienda – Superintendent, Worcester Public Schools Jim Bedard – Facilities Director, Worcester Public Schools Sally Maloney – Principal, Doherty High School

School Building Committee: (24)

City Council: 3

Morris Bergman

Joseph Petty (Mayor)

Matthew Wally

City Administration: 2

Edward Augustus (City Manager)

Thomas Zilodis

School Committee: 2

John Foley

John Monfredo

Worcester Public Schools Admin: 6

Maureen Binienda

Susan O'Neil (Deputy Superintendent)

Paul Comerford (Director of Facilities)

Brian Allen (Chief Financial Officer)

Sally Maloney (Principal, Doherty)

Angela Plant (Acting Principal, Sullivan Middle)

Doherty Teachers: 4

Jesse Garcia

Renah Razzag

Katerina Kambosas

Steven Bucciaglia

Department of Public Works: 2

Paul Moosey (Commissioner)

Jeremy Flansburg (Building Project Manager)

City of Worcester Architectural Design: 2

Christina Kilday

Russell Adams

Worcester State Foundation Board Member Director Chair: 1

John Brissette

Business Owner (WooBerry Ice Cream): 1

Brendan Melican

Resident: 1

Rick Miller